Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At JPM Heating and Air Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
291 Reviews

Chuck Badagliacca
06/29/2022
Rich was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing to address our problem. Would recommend.
Kv187862
06/25/2022
Our technician was Rich, he was very nice, very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and completed the job efficiently concerning time and price. He also took the time to look at several small items concerning our unit. He gave precise and knowledgeable answers. And never tried to pressure us into buying something we didn't need.
Martin Olson
06/24/2022
This is a great Company and Jason is very professional 👏
Penny Nathan
06/19/2022
Richard Southorn
06/16/2022
Mary Jane Hubbard
06/14/2022
Jason was very easy to work with and gave me thorough estimates with options for a couple of items. I was referred to them through a friend and would recommend them to a friend.
L Jones
05/28/2022
Jason and his team are awesome. He worked on my old AC unit and helped me get a couple of extra years out of it. The time finally came to get a new unit and he was ready to do the install quickly. Everything went great and the new unit works like a charm. He was also very patient with all my questions and never made me feel like I couldn't ask something. I highly recommend Jason and his team at JPM for all of your HVAC needs. They have super fair prices and exceptional quality service.
Michael Keener
05/25/2022
Great company, very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had
Lisa Buckman
05/21/2022
This is our "go to" company for all things related to heating and air conditioning. Reliable,friendly service which we trust to do an honest repair, if needed. I highly recommend this entire team.
Debbie Dresner
05/18/2022
Mark Hays
05/16/2022
We had Jason and his crew at our home to replace our broken air conditioning condenser and install two ductless mini split systems in our new addition. Jason and his crew did an outstanding job, and we could not be happier! They were efficient and the install was clean and professional. You will not find a better HVAC company anywhere!
Randall “Rthrifty” Barnes
04/28/2022
Diagnosed and replaced leaking air conditioner coils. Good expertise, price and workmanship.
Marsa Freymiller
04/20/2022
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made repair as soon as parts came in.
Richard Edward Gutierrez
04/17/2022
I’ve been using JPM for years for my personal properties and for my real estate clients. Great service and they are honest and dependable. I highly recommend them!
Rick English
04/01/2022
Gayle Guy
03/22/2022
John Bryant
03/17/2022
Located in Chula Vista
Great Company lead by a great Owner. Jason met with me on a Friday and Installed my new Heating system on Monday. They were on time, gave me the best options, and completed the installation and new ductwork in less than a day. Quality Workmanship, Quality Team. Highly recommend JPM
John Bryant
03/14/2022
Allison Hurley
03/02/2022
Jahlel Hunter
02/03/2022
Nothing but good things to say about Jason and the JMP Team! They are always very knowledgeable, professional, and timely. In my experience their procing is always very competitive, and they customer service is on point! I would recommend JPM to both my clients and friends. Jahlel V Hunter Nautilus Construction
Larry Kuntz
01/26/2022
Janet Segvich
01/04/2022
Jason and his crew are excellent! He replaced an A/C at my old house a couple of years ago. At my new house, Jason and his crew installed an entire new heating and A/C system to replace radiant heating. They did an excellent job at a competitive price. Recently when my electrician was in my attic, he asked who did my HVAC and commented on how nice a job they did. Jason is very willing to come out personally as he did to show me how to program my new thermostat. I recommend JPM to everyone including my real estate agent whose passed his name along.
Kevin Barrett
12/15/2021
Carl Schimer
12/07/2021
Prompt, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, qualified and other positives. Will use again.
George Williams
11/17/2021
See All Reviews