Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At JPM Heating and Air Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
352 Reviews

Lenny Ann Schudar
05/30/2024
Thrilled our whisper quiet AC unit. Jason and his team were efficient and timely with the installation. Highly recommend them!
Shannon Wilson
05/15/2024
My Nest thermostat stopped working. Called JPM and they came out right away. It was my pump for the A/C unit was frozen. They had one of the truck and was able to fix it right away. Very kind and courteous. Great company.
Nikos Georgis
04/03/2024
Excellent service, friendly people at the office, knowledgeable engineer inspected the system, solved all issues, gave safety recommendations. Ritz is highly recommended, efficient expert.
Ed Hanlon
04/02/2024
I had JPM replace my entire 30 year old AC and heating unit including ducting. It was completed within 2 days at a fair price and the installers were very courteous and professional. I highly recommend JPM
Debra Redenbaugh
03/05/2024
Very professional and great service. Ontime and on budget. Highly Recommended!!
Donald E Smith
02/02/2024
Happy to recommend JPM. Heating and Air. A few years ago they installed a complete new HVAC in my home, furnace, air conditioner and new ductwork . The price was fair, the work was done when promised, and the system has worked dependably ever since. I've since had them service the system, and their work was pleasant and professional. I will continue to call upon them when the need arises, and I am happy to recommend them to others. 2/2/24 - Cleaned to dryer vent they had installed. Technician arrived when promised, was very pleasant, and did the job quickly with no problem. I am a satisfied customer, I keep coming back.
Mike Moffett
01/18/2024
Phone customer service very good, ease of contact great, availability excellent, got there before estimated time which is great, Rich was friendly, and knew his stuff! I would recommend them, JPM Heating and Air.
John Scott
01/16/2024
Great job installing my A/C
J T
12/15/2023
These people really know what they're doing. Great service, great people!
Carol Morgan
12/09/2023
I’ve used this company for both water heater issues/replacement and house heater replacement. The owner personally helped me resolve a home heating problem that led me to get a new gas regulator on my propane tank and that fixed the problem. I would not hesitate to call them when I need them next.
Mike Cullen
12/08/2023
Vince Geroche
11/30/2023
Thank you for getting us in the schedule yesterday . we enjoy Rich"S expertise and knowledge. Great employee. All our contacts with JPM have been great
Nick King
11/03/2023
I recommend JPM for preventive maintenance of HVAC systems. They were recommended to me by family members for whom they installed a new HVAC system. I scheduled a preventive maintenance visit for my A/C-heat pump. Rich was the technician who did the maintenance. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I liked that he explained the system to me, it was very helpful given that I had no information about it when I bought my condo. The price seemed affordable to me, money well-spent for peace of mind. Rich showed me that its refrigerant filter is in poor condition and I plan to have JPM replace it.
Jason Dean
10/22/2023
John Hetzler
10/13/2023
Jason and crew were neat and through in their install. Got great equipment at a fair price. Very responsive to the need for the installation date.
Jan Moon
10/05/2023
Same day service was appreciated. Liked the notification of arrival with a picture. Very helpful.
James Hallauer (Jim Hallauer Fishing)
09/09/2023
Kenneth Kleinhenz
08/15/2023
Always fantastic service from the JPM team. I have used them for over 15 years.
Joseph Ghio
08/10/2023
I am a real estate broker and deal with a lot of clients that need Heating And Air Conditioning work. I always recommend JPM because they are exceptionally responsive and don’t make a large job out of a small job. I use them on my residence and my own income units as well. They have been extremely consistent with quality and reliability over the years. Joe Ghio, Coldwell Banker West real estate.
Paula Dease
08/09/2023
I called JPM again, as I had used their service before for my air conditioning repair. This time my heater stopped working because a part that is very old. It is questionable whether the part can be found, however Jason was able to get it working for now. The plus for me, was Jason's straight forward information and honesty and communication skills. My impression without knowing him personally, is that he is a highly principled character. Thank you Jason.
Shary Folkmann
08/08/2023
Jay Plasse
07/28/2023
Very professional and on time. You can tell they take pride in their work and I appreciate that. Thanks guys.
Wendy Rusnak
07/23/2023
Jason and his team are the BEST. Very knowledgeable, professional and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend (and have) JPM to anyone. When my AC unit gave out in the middle of the intense summer heat, Jason came out the very next day, even though I had not been a previous customer. He was able to diagnose and fix that problem quickly, but it was more than apparent that I needed to get a new unit. Jason patiently answered all my questions about possible replacement units and was able to make suggestions based on what I wanted. Although it was a very busy time for JPM, they were able to come out and do the work in a reasonable amount of time. The technicians were professional, courteous, and hard working. Although this review is way overdue, I am very happy with my new furnace/AC. I know that if I have any trouble, questions, or concerns, JPM will be quick to respond. If you’re looking for a very reliable Cooling/Heating company, call JPM. Their customer service level is unbeatable.
The Langsfords
07/20/2023
We contacted JPM after discovering one of our AC units was not working and the other was not pumping out very cold air, just as a summer heatwave hit. We got an appointment 3 days later. Rich was on time, courteous, diagnosed the problems, replaced the needed parts, and checked that both systems were working well before leaving. Took about 90 mins. We also talked about updating our 23 year old, inefficient AC units and hope to receive a proposal soon. So I can only say good things about JPM. They are professional and do their job well.
Kurt McHale
07/20/2023
Excellent job. Would not even think about calling anyone else
See All Reviews