Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At JPM Heating and Air Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
317 Reviews

Bushra Wainscott
11/23/2022
Brenda Vecchioni
11/16/2022
Robert Beer
11/11/2022
Marlys Collom
11/08/2022
We highly recommend this company. They are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are also friendly and offer good customer relations--and their prices are reasonable. We plan to continue utilizing them to service our HVAC equipment and we recommend them without hesitation.
Dave Brown
11/04/2022
Used them for years.
John Boyd
10/31/2022
Had three contractors assigned by my home warranty come out and fumble the repair of my two zone system over the course of six weeks. Called JPM, and Jason came out an immediately diagnosed the problem. A week later after parts were ordered, Rich came out and installed everything - my system works again! Highly professional, quality work, fully recommend!
Mario Busalacchi
10/27/2022
Summer Locke
10/25/2022
Bobbie Moyer-Isabella
10/25/2022
The response time is on point. From call time until repair completed was less than 6 hours. Very professional and courteous. Totally recommend Jason and his crew for installation and maintenance!
Mir Qais
10/19/2022
Eric Pollard
10/04/2022
I called three companies for quotes on a new AC install and replacing a 20 year old furnace. The first two companies sent out salesmen that mostly provided annoying banter and exorbitant pricing - both companies that I found from ads on the radio. One guy was in our house for over 2 hours for a simple quote. It felt like trying to buy a used car. They both even put me on the phone with their 'manager' to see if they could get me a better price. Totally staged conversation and kind of sad, really. The owner of JPM took a look at what we had already in place, how it fit with what we needed, and emailed over a price within a couple hours. Just enough time spent to know what they were getting into, none of my time wasted, and a price that was about 30% less compared to the other two, and with a higher efficiency AC unit too. They installed the next week, his guys went over everything with us after installation, answered questions, setup an easy payment plan with a third party company, and that was it. Could not be simpler and we could not be happier. Call around and get some quotes if you want, but you will just end up going with JPM anyway.
Debra Pace
10/02/2022
Located in El Cajon
We used JMP a month ago when our old air conditioner stopped working, the weather was heating up, and we were expecting company soon. I had tried 2-3 other companies, but because of the high demand at the time, only one could come out to give us an estimate, and that seemed pretty high to me. Jason came, and we immediately knew he was the one for the job. Very professional in a down home way. He was also going to be able to install the new unit before our company was to arrive. On the day of the installation, he discovered some very serious electrical problems. I quickly got an electrician out here who verified Jasons concerns. Jasons guys completed the install and even worked with the electrician to see that we were able to run the new unit safely until the electrical problem was fixed later. We would HIGHLY recommend this company!
Michele Knighton
09/23/2022
A/C repair
Sylvia Lampitt
09/16/2022
Excellent service , prompt and efficient
Seth Groff
09/13/2022
Rosemarie Brown
09/11/2022
Michael Chan (Breeze Family Dental)
08/22/2022
Evan Schwartz
08/16/2022
Highly recommend. Extremely professional and prompt. Broke everything down in a non-condescending way. Will definitely use again.
Mark Math
07/29/2022
Sairam Gudivada
07/28/2022
Excellent service, wonderful crew
Wendy Rusnak
07/27/2022
Fantastic customer service! I've already recommended them to some friends for when they need AC service.
Jerry Stundahl
07/21/2022
Responsive and competent, JPM is professional and competitively priced.
Dwight DeSantis
07/20/2022
Chris Kemp
07/18/2022
They were prompt and made sure we did not have to go a long time without air-conditioning. They also had a great price!
Tricia Langowski
07/11/2022
I was very impressed with the service and product installation of this company. There were on time, very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them to others. I appreciated that they were competitive and worked with you, providing a high quality product and took the time to share information so you could make an informed decision. Their work ethic was incredible and they left the job site cleaner than when they began the work. Thank you for an incredible experience and a perfect solution to our needs!!!
See All Reviews