Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At JPM Heating and Air Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
277 Reviews

Marcia Behnke
10/19/2021
This company was great to work with. They were on time, gave the best options, and completed quickly and very clean. Will be using them on many future projects.
Patricia Stadel
10/18/2021
Reliable, prompt, courteous, professional service. What more can I say?
Clarice Hokanson
09/16/2021
Joe Meeks
09/15/2021
Victoria Maloy
09/13/2021
Jason, Thomas and the entire crew were so awesome to work with. They were all professional, courteous, and worked very efficiently. I received multiple quotes before accepting one and I'm very pleased with my choice. Jason and team kept me informed and helped me to make an educated decision with all of my hvac needs. My husband is deployed and making this decision alone was difficult but I felt guided and not bullied the entire way. JPM is honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend them for your hvac needs.
Mark Hoyt
09/10/2021
JPM arrived immediately and their tech, Manny was responsive, experienced and solved our A.C. repair expertly!
Michelle Medley
09/02/2021
As always, JPM Heating & Air was very prompt and fixed the problem. We only had to live without A/C for 3 business hours! Thank you for coming out right away! I’d recommend you to anyone.
Sue Peterson
08/30/2021
Jason and Rich were very prompt and courteous and took the time to explain our options so that we could make the best decisions for our home air-conditioning and finances. They did everything they said they were going to do and the air-conditioner is working beautifully. I’m confident that we will sail through the summer heat now that we have a new quality system. Christina handled my phone calls with a smile.
Kevin Barrett
08/30/2021
Located in El Cajon
Incorrect Rating entered on 06/17/2021. Definitely 5 star service. Sorry for the error! Very responsive and professional.
John Clements
08/21/2021
Diana Lobo
08/17/2021
It was great to work with Jason. His team replaced my HVAC system. Jason is really knowledgeable and responsive and will find a system that fits the needs of your home.
Scott Mitchell
08/14/2021
Right on time. Very professional
Eric Neitzel
08/10/2021
Very happy with all aspects of their work.
Dawn Harker
08/10/2021
Christine Sharkey
08/06/2021
Thorough, efficient, and clean.
Ashlee Phair
08/05/2021
Jason and his team were great to work with! They were very responsive and thorough in their work.
Linda Jacoway
08/04/2021
Rich was great. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. Would totally recommend him and your company.
Rick Woerner
07/16/2021
I had Rich come out. He was super friendly and efficient. He was done in less than an hour and showed me photos of what he installed and explained what had been wrong and how he had addressed it. I was mentally prepared for a big bill as AC repair has been for me in the past, and was pleasantly surprised with what I felt was very reasonable. Most importantly, I got my cool air back just in time for the weekend! I would most definitely recommend JPM to others.
Katriana Vader
07/14/2021
JPM was quick and professional. The job was completed and charged as quoted. No surprises!
Marsa Freymiller
07/12/2021
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made repair as soon as parts came in.
Michael Reynolds
07/06/2021
Jo Richards
06/25/2021
Rich was thorough and responsive! I will use and refer without hesitation in the future.
Gerald Mundy
06/24/2021
S Adamek
06/22/2021
Kevin Barrett
06/17/2021
See All Reviews