Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At JPM Heating and Air Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
263 Reviews

Linda Jacoway
08/04/2021
Rich was great. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. Would totally recommend him and your company.
Rick Woerner
07/16/2021
I had Rich come out. He was super friendly and efficient. He was done in less than an hour and showed me photos of what he installed and explained what had been wrong and how he had addressed it. I was mentally prepared for a big bill as AC repair has been for me in the past, and was pleasantly surprised with what I felt was very reasonable. Most importantly, I got my cool air back just in time for the weekend! I would most definitely recommend JPM to others.
Katriana Vader
07/14/2021
JPM was quick and professional. The job was completed and charged as quoted. No surprises!
Marsa Freymiller
07/12/2021
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made repair as soon as parts came in.
Michael Reynolds
07/06/2021
Jo Richards
06/25/2021
Rich was thorough and responsive! I will use and refer without hesitation in the future.
S Adamek
06/22/2021
Kevin Barrett
06/17/2021
Julie Bourne
06/15/2021
Love this company! Busy yet the most reliable HVAC company I have had the pleasure to work with not only within my business but on my own personal property. I refer them all the time when the opportunity presents itself!
Steve Webb
06/15/2021
Called with an issue and i had a tech at my door within 30 minutes. I have used JPM on multiple projects and they are always on time, professional and do excellent work.
Blake Skullerud
06/15/2021
Very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Jason really knows his stuff. Gave me several tips to keep the system healthy. He offered options that others over the years have not offered. I will be calling them in the future. Big Thanks
Rebecca Chaleff
06/11/2021
Dwight
06/07/2021
Scott Parmer
06/07/2021
Quality work at a reasonable price. New furnace, new A/C compressor, and ducting was replaced. Work was completed in a little over one day. Thus far, very happy with new unit.
Chad Clauson
06/03/2021
Diamonds LTD
05/07/2021
We have used them for service calls and now repair. We are SO pleased!
Jen K
05/04/2021
We've been using JPM for years - no problems, just honest punctual work for a great price. No nonsense!
Zachary Carrattini
04/23/2021
All 3 visits were good. Phone Walk in and front desk
Andrew Grant
04/21/2021
Jason and his crew were fast, effective and affordable. Very happy with their installation of new mini split system.
B MT
04/02/2021
Richard was the best! This company earned every bit of 5 stars from professionalism to price. Thanks for the cool air!
Nate Guyear
03/29/2021
Robert Burrus
03/05/2021
The JPM Heating & Air is an awesome team to work with. Fair pricing, fast and reliable service, and very knowledgeable. Whatever your issue may be or if you are looking for a new unit, I would highly recommend using them. They will walk you through your options and hook you up with what you need.
Kurt McHale
03/02/2021
Excellent job.
Carol VAN HORNE
01/31/2021
Service was done on date requested, on time, and they cleaned up after themselves. The unit was installed with care to the appearance of the outside of the house. Very professional!
Bryan Quay
01/30/2021
We had the flame sensor go out on out heating system on the coldest day of the year so far, probably a very busy time for them. They were able to send a service rep the same day. Since it was a simple repair he repaired it on the spot and only charged a few dollars over the standard diagnostic fee. That is how it should be done. When, not if, I have a major issue with my HVAC I will be calling JPM.
See All Reviews